About UsOur MissionOur ProgramsOur CurriculumVisit A SchoolAdmissionsParentsCareersNew Locations


Upper West Side, Ansonia
2109 Broadway
New York, NY 10024
(212) 877-1388
Stepper@preschoolofamerica.us

Cobble Hill, Brooklyn
382 Baltic Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 855-2889
Jheller@preschoolofamerica.us        

Visit a School

Please contact a center near you and schedule an appointment.


West Midtown
345 42nd street
New York, NY 10036
(212) 262-4545
Sgreenberg@preschoolofamerica.us
Chelsea 
600 6 Ave
New York, NY 10011
(212) 255-6911
Jconte@preschoolofamerica.us
  
Upper Westside
101 West End Ave
New York, NY 10023
(212) 362-0135
Jhirschfeld@preschoolofamerica.us
Downtown
39 Eldridge Street
New York, NY 10002
(212) 925-0998
Nicholetta@preschoolofamerica.us
  
Upper Eastside
1190 Park Ave
New York, NY 10028
(212) 410-1100
Jdevore@preschoolofamerica.us
Downtown
46 Market Street
New York, NY 10002
(212) 346-9868
Cimpastato@preschoolofamerica.us

Upper Eastside
1501 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10128
(212) 987-3700
CPashman@preschoolofamerica.us

Forest Hills, Queens
112-33 Queens Blvd
Forest Hills, NY 11375
(718) 261-2522 
Afareth@preschoolofamerica.us
  
East Midtown
25 Tudor City Place
New York, NY 10017
(212) 681-4671
Crodriguez@preschoolofamerica.us
Fresh Meadows, Queens
186-01 73 Ave
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366
(718) 380-2066
Skroski@preschoolofamerica.us
  
Elmhurst, Queens
83-38 Cornish Ave
Elmhurst, NY11373
(718) 458-9656
Pgiglio@preschoolofamerica.us
Bay Ridge, Brooklyn
859 60th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220
(718) 686-8335
lilliana@preschoolofamerica.us

Rego Park, Queens
63-47 Booth Street
Rego Park, NY 11347
(718) 896-8108
wendymurphy@preschoolofamerica.us

Battery Park City                                
2 South End Avenue       
New York, NY 10280
(212) 786-1688
Michele@preschoolofamerica.us

Website Development by GVP.DSJ Inc.      Website SEO & Optimization by Get Me On Top

©2009 Preschoolofamerica. All Rights Reserved.