Visit a School

 

Please contact a center near you and schedule an appointment.

Open House:

 

 

Manhattan Schools

Upper West side

101 West End Ave

New York, NY 10023

(212) 362-0135

Dtomasello@preschoolofamerica.us

 

Upper East side

1190 Park Ave

New York, NY 10028

(212) 410-1100

Jdevore@preschoolofamerica.us

 

Upper East side

1501 Lexington Ave

New York, NY 10128

(212) 987-3700

Emims@preschoolofamerica.us

 

Ansonia, Upper West Side

2109 Broadway

New York, NY 10023

(212) 877-1388

Nicholetta@preschoolofamerica.us

East Midtown

25 Tudor City Place

New York, NY 10017

(212) 681-4671

jessica@preschoolofamerica.us

 

West Midtown

345 42nd street

New York, NY 10036

(212) 262-4545

KTam@preschoolofamerica.us

 

Chelsea

600 6 Ave

New York, NY 10011

(212) 255-6911

Sgreenberg@preschoolofamerica.us

 

Downtown

25 Market Street

NY, NY 10002

(212)577-2710

Yliu@preschoolofamerica.us

Downtown

39 Eldridge Street

New York, NY 10002

(212) 925-0998

Amartinez@preschoolofamerica.us

 

Downtown

46 Market Street

New York, NY 10002

(212) 346-9868

Cimpastato@preschoolofamerica.us

 

Battery Park City, Manhattan

2 South End Avenue

New York, NY 10282

(212) 786-1688

Michele@preschoolofamerica.us

Queens Schools

Forest Hills, Queens

112-33 Queens Blvd

Forest Hills, NY 11375

(718) 261-2522

Afareth@preschoolofamerica.us

 

Fresh Meadows, Queens

186-01 73 Ave

Fresh Meadows, NY 11366

(718) 380-2066

(718) 380-0032

Skroski@preschoolofamerica.us

 

 

Elmhurst, Queens

83-38 Cornish Ave

Elmhurst, NY11373

(718) 458-9656

Pgiglio@preschoolofamerica.us

 

Rego Park, Queens

63-47 Booth Street

Rego Park, NY 11347

(718) 896-8108

wendymurphy@preschoolofamerica.us

Flushing, Queens

42-31 Colden Street

Flushing, NY 11355

(718)762-1232

ANikadon@preschoolofamerica.us

 

Flushing, Queens

133-32 41st Road

Flushing, NY 11355

(718)939-8805

 Asanpietro@preschoolofamerica.us

Brooklyn Schools

Cobble Hill, Brooklyn

382 Baltic Street

Brooklyn, NY 11201

(718) 855-2889

Jheller@preschoolofamerica.us

Bay Ridge, Brooklyn

859 60th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11220

(718) 686-8335

MarinaS@preschoolofamerica.us

 

 
 

©2009-2015 Preschool of America. All Rights Reserved.